Sixt

 

Sixt – одна из ведущих компаний по аренде и продаже средств передвижения, является партнером бонусной программы Эйр Мальты Flypass. Sixt представлена ​​во всех основных направлениях Эйр Мальты и за их пределами – в 4000 городах и населенных пунктах 100 стран мира. С крупнейшим в мире парком автомобилей BMW и Mercedes-Benz, последними моделями лучших  автомобильных марок, спортивными автомобилями, кабриолетами, джипами и грузовым транспортом, в Sixt Вы всегда найдете транспортное средство на Ваш вкус. Будучи в отпуске Вы можете арендовать "автомобиль для отпуска" (Sixt Holiday Car) с полным покрытием. Все налоги, сборы и страховки, неограниченный пробег и один дополнительный водитель уже включены в их выгодные цены.

Участники бонусной программы Эйр Мальты Flypass получают возможность копить мили (KMiles) и массу других преимуществ каждый раз, когда они арендуют автомобиль в Sixt.


Копите мили Эйр Мальты (KMiles) с автомобилями от Sixt

  • 500 миль за аренду автомобиля
  • 1000 миль за каждую аренду лимузина от Sixt


Специальные скидки* для участников Flypass

Имя держателя карты Скидка (см. приложение 1)
Золотая карта Sixt / Временные и постоянные участники программы Flypass  Скидка до 10% скидка на все офисные и интернет-расценки на аренду автомобилей и грузовиков Sixt на время и место аренды. Скидка зависит от наличия автомобилей и не может комбинироваться со специальными предложениями.
Платиновая карта Sixt / Элитные участники Flypass  Скидка до 15% скидка на все офисные и интернет-расценки на аренду автомобилей и грузовиков Sixt на время и место аренды. Скидка зависит от наличия автомобилей и не может комбинироваться со специальными предложениями.

 

Карта Six / Партнерская карта Уровень Целевая группа Автомобиль / грузовик Прокат лимузина Повышение класса (при наличии) Предпочит. средство передвижения
Высокий уровень 5-19 прокатов/месяц Скидка до 10%* на автомобили и грузовики Sixt / применяются корпоративные расценки 20% в Германии, Австрии и Швейцарии
10% - в остальных странах
48 часа (в зависимости от наличия)
Высший уровень >=20 прокатов/месяц Скидка до 15%* на автомобили и грузовики Sixt / применяются корпоративные расценки 1 повышение класса** 24 часа (в зависимости от наличия)

*на все офисные и интернет расценки для физических лиц на аренду автомобилей и грузовиков от Sixt на время и место аренды. Скидка зависит от наличия автомобилей и не может быть объединена со специальными предложениями.

**при условии наличия автомобилей, не действуют на долгосрочную аренду, специальные автомобили, автомобили для отдыха или грузовики. Возможность повысить класс автомобиля действует только в течение 12 месяцев с даты выпуска карты. Это преимущество остается за клиентом, если владелец карты по крайней мере 20 раз в год берет автомобиль напрокат в Sixt.


Повышение ранга участника

Бесплатное повышение ранга до Элитного участника (при наличии)

Информация и бронирование

Для бронирования автомобилей звоните Sixt:

С Мальты: +356 21 490 400
Из других стран: +49 1805 23 22 22
В Интернете: http://www.sixt.com/air-malta
1

Happening in Malta Show me indirect flights. An outward date must be selected first. A departure airport must be selected first. FROM: Departure Airport, City or Country TO: Arrival Airport, City or Country View all To January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December Please select a departure airport Please select an arrival airport Please select an outward date Please select a return date At least one adult or one child must be chosen before searching for flights. Air Malta direct flight Enter coupon

Please wait...

2nd flight
Outward date
Return date
Adults
Children
(2-11yrs)
Infants
(0-2yrs)
Find flights
Partly Cloudy H:28°C L:23°C
In order to view your bookings, you must first login to your account.
LOGIN

Sixt

Sixt, one of the leading providers of high-quality mobility-services, is partner of Air Malta Flypass. Sixt is represented at all major Air Malta destinations and beyond - at 4,000 destinations in 100 countries. With the world's largest BMW and Mercedes-Benz fleet, the latest models of top car makes, sports cars, convertibles, jeeps and trucks, Sixt always has the right car for you. For your holidays you can rent a Sixt Holiday Car with the Sixt carefree guarantee. All taxes, fees and insurances, unlimited mileage, plus one additional driver are already included in the low prices.

Air Malta Flypass members receive KMiles for every rental from Sixt and enjoy numerous benefits.

Earn Air Malta KMiles with Sixt rent a car
  • 500 KMiles per rental 
  • 1000 KMiles for every Sixt Limousine transfer
Special discounts* for Flypass members

Card Name Discount (see Annex 1)
Sixt Gold Card / Flypass Temporary members and Flypass Permanent Tier members Up to 10% discount on all offline and internet private customer rates of Sixt rent a car and Sixt rent a truck valid at time and place of rental. The discount depends on local availabilities and cannot be combined with specials.
Sixt Platinum Card / Flypass Diamond Tier members Up to 15% discount on all offline and internet private customer rates of Sixt rent a car and Sixt rent a truck valid at time and place of rental. The discount depends on local availabilities and cannot be combined with specials.

 

Sixt Card/Corresponding Partner Card Level Target group Rent a car / Rent a truck Limousine Service Upgrade(Subject to availability) Preferred Mobility
Upper Level 5-19 rentals/month Up to 10%* discount on Sixt RAC and Sixt RAT / Corporate rates applied 20% in Germany, Austria and Switzerland
10% rest of the world
48 hours (Always subject to availability)
Top Level >=20 rentals/month Up to 15%* discount on Sixt RAC and Sixt RAT / Corporate rates applied Single upgrade** 24 hours (Always subject to availability)

*On all offline and internet private customer rates of Sixt rent a car and Sixt rent a truck valid at time and place of rental. The discount is subject to local availability and cannot be combined with specials.
**Subject to availability, not valid for long-term rentals, special cars, holiday cars or trucks. The possibility of receiving an upgrade is only valid for up to 12 months from the issue date of the card. This advantage remains when the cardholder rents at least 20 times a year with Sixt.


Upgrade

Free upgrade for Flypass Diamond Tier members (upon availability)

Information and reservation

For your reservation call Sixt:

From Malta: +356 21 490 400
From the Rest of the World: +49 1805 23 22 22
Or book online at: http://www.sixt.com/air-malta

 

 

Username required... 
Password required... 
Invalid login details... 
Facebook login failed. There is no Facebook account registered with this email address.  
LOGIN 
LOGOUT 
Email required... 
SUBMIT 
Change password request. 
Invalid account... 
Email Sent! 
An email with a password change request has been sent to your email address. Once received, click on the link provided to be able to change your password.
Join our newsletter
Are you sure you want to unsubscribe?
Merħba 
Good to see you again
to